Glen Briggs is this year’s club champion!

Glen Briggs is this year’s club champion with Graham Fox finishing as runner up, a superb performance in his debut season.

Jon Colman has had an excellent series and is steadily improving his game each year.

Match captain Fred Fairman finished fourth and the up-and-coming Declan Kelly finished in fifth place.

This has been another excellent series that has been very well supported by the match group with some great attendances and some great banter. Roll on the next one….

View the URACS Club Championship League Table

Leave A Comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.